Lymed’s contacts

LYMED OY

Opening hours: Mon – Fri daily 8 am to 4 pm

Exceptional opening times in 2020:

Tue 14.1.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 11.2.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 10.3.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 14.4.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 12.5.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 9.6.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 11.8.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 8.9.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 13.10.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 10.11.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 8.12.2020 from 9 am to 4 pm

Tel./Bookings for measuring +358 (0) 20 779 2233
Fax. +358 (0) 20 779 2230
Email. info(a)lymed.fi

Customers:

Pyhäjärvenkatu 5, 33200 Tampere Finland

Entrance from Pyhäjärvenkatu, street level. Please let us know if special assistance is required during your visit.

Mail address:

Pyhäjärvenkatu 5 A, 33200 Tampere Finland

Reception of goods: level -1, below street level

www.lymedanimal.com
www.vimeo.com/lymed