Lymed’s contacts

LYMED OY

Opening hours: Mon – Fri daily 8 am to 4 pm

Exceptional opening times in 2019:

Tue 8.1.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 12.2.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 12.3.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 9.4.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 7.5.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 11.6.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 6.8.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 10.9.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 8.10.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 12.11.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm
Tue 10.12.2019 from 9 am to 4 pm

66

Tel./Bookings for measuring +358 (0) 20 779 2233
Fax. +358 (0) 20 779 2230
Email. info(a)lymed.fi

Customers:
Pyhäjärvenkatu 5, 33200 Tampere Finland

Entrance from Pyhäjärvenkatu, street level. Please let us know if special assistance is required during your visit.
Mail address:
Pyhäjärvenkatu 5 A, 33200 Tampere Finland

Reception of goods: level -1, below street level

www.lymedanimal.com
www.vimeo.com/lymed